Doehring Schultz Team

 

AGENCY PRINCIPALS

Jared W. Merchant, CFP®  

jared.merchant@questarcapital.com

www.jaredmerchant.com

 

 

 

David Krueger  dkrueger@doehringschultz.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AGENTS

Office Manager

Jamie Richardson  jrichardson@doehringschultz.com

 

 

 

 

 

Terri Bovee  tbovee@doehringschultz.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tessa Zuker  tzuker@doehringschultz.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pam Travis  ptravis@doehringschultz.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie McGill  jmcgill@doehringschultz.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abbey Neal  aneal@doehringschultz.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dean Clark

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Administration

Kay LaLone  klalone@doehringschultz.com